Scozia, Stuart Hogg si scusa coi tifosi dopo il rosso di Cardiff

20140316-073813 am.jpgStuart Hogg, attraverso un comunicato stampa rilasciato dalla SRU, si è scusato per il fallo che gli è costato il cartellino rosso nel match di Cardiff.

Ecco le parole del comunicato:

“Scotland full-back Stuart Hogg has made the following statement tonight after his sending off in the first-half against Wales at the Millennium Stadium this afternoon.

“I would like to apologise to my team-mates, the Scotland management and all Scotland supporters for what happened today. I have let people down.

“I have said sorry in person to Dan Biggar and I have apologised to the referee, Jerome Garces.

“I always try to play hard and fair and what happened today was out of character for me.

“Once again, I’m very sorry.”

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.